Does sticky rice have gluten?

Sticky rice has been around since ancient times. However, there’s no consensus among nutritionists whether it contains gluten. wjzCeZcQdO0 Gluten is a protein found in wheat, barley, rye, and oats. People who suffer from celiac disease cannot eat foods containing gluten because it causes damage to their small intestine. http://www.glutenfreemagazine.com/sticky-rice/ Sticky rice is often confused…

Does sticky rice have gluten?

Sticky rice has been around since ancient times. However, there’s no consensus among nutritionists whether it contains gluten. wjzCeZcQdO0 Gluten is a protein found in wheat, barley, rye, and oats. People who suffer from celiac disease cannot eat foods containing gluten because it causes damage to their small intestine. http://www.glutenfreemagazine.com/sticky-rice/ Sticky rice is often confused…